EAI - Reinventing the governance and economy of research and innovation
The leading professional community for research career enhancement in the digital age

Technical Program Committee

Technical Program Committee Members

Ms.Alexandra Columbus
Director of Acquisitions, Nova Science Publishers, Inc., USA

Dr. Abdulkareem Sh. Mahdi Al-Obaidi, CEng MIMechE

Senior Lecturer, School of EngineeringTaylor’s University MALAYSIA

Dr.Henry Duh

Department of Computer Science and IT, La Trobe University, Australia

Dr. Maddumala, Mahesh N

University of Missouri – Kansas City, USA

Dr. Patrick Siarry

University Paris Est Créteil, France

Dr. Gokhale, Anu

Illinois State University, USA

Prof. Dr. Fan Yang

LABORATOIRE Le2i Faculté Mirande, France

Dr. Rossi Kamal

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Shanto-Mariam University of Creative Technology, Bangladesh

 Mr.Pierre Vigneras

Amazon Web Services, Canada

Dr a. Maria Dolores Cano Baños

Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena, Spain

Dr. Lei Chen

Georgia Southern University, USA

Dr. Sachin Shetty

Old Dominion University, USA

Dr. Wei (Chris) Wang

San Diego State University, USA

Dr. Syed Hassan Ahmed

University of Central Florida, USA

Dr. Yanxiao Zhao

South Dakota School of Mines and Technology, USA

Dr. Daniel Costa Ramos

Federal University of Uberlândia (UFU), Brazil

Ms. Katrina Newitt

Sage Publications, UK


EAI Institutional Members