EAI - Reinventing the governance and economy of research and innovation
The leading professional community for research career enhancement in the digital age

Organizing Committee

General Chairs

Dr. Vijayakumar V
VIT University, India

Dr. Neelanarayanan V
VIT University, India

Dr. Longzhi Yang
Northumbria University

Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs

Dr. Danda B. Rawat
Howard University, USA

Prof. Zhiyong Zhang
Henan University of Science and Technology, China

Dr. Shui Yu
School of Information Technology, Deakin University 

Dr. Ron Doyle
Continous Delovery Portfolio Architecture, CA Technologies, USA

Publicity and Social Media Chair

Dr. Karmel A
VIT University, India

Workshops Chair

Prof. Yonghong Peng
Sunderland University

Sponsorship & Exhibits Chair

Dr. Neil Eliot
Northumbria University, UK

Publications Chair

Dr. Edmond Ho
Northumbria University, UK
Dr. Xin Fu
Xiamen University, UK

Local Chair

Dr. Hubert Shum
Northumbria University, UK

Web Chair

Jie Li
Northumbria University, UK

Conference Manager

Radka Pincakova

EAI Institutional Members